Executive Council

Hon'ble Chairman/CEC, LAHDC Leh
Hon'ble Chairman/Chief Executive Councilor, LAHDC Leh Shri Jamyang Tsering Namgyal
Shri Gyal P. Wangyal, Deputy Chairam
Hon'ble Deputy Chairman, LAHDC Leh (Animal & Sheep Husbandry, Works, Youth Services & Sports, Power Development, LREDA and Employment) Shri Gyal P. Wangyal
Shri Phunchok Stanzin, Hon'ble EC, LAHDC Leh
Hon'ble Executive Councilor, LAHDC Leh (Agriculture, Horticulture, Command Area Development, Soil Conservation and Antiquities & Archives) Shri Phunchok Stanzin
Shri Mumtaz Hussain, EC
Hon'ble Executive Councilor, LAHDC Leh (Forest & Environment, Minority Affairs, Cooperative, Fisheries, DMG, Stationery & Printing, Parks & Gardens, Statistics & Evaluation and Wildlife) Shri Mumtaz Hussain
Tsering Sangdup, Executive Councilor
Hon’ble Executive Councilor, LAHDC Leh (Health, Social Welfare & ICDS, ITI & Polytechnic, Cottage Industries, Handicraft, Handloom, FCS&CA, Labour and DIC) Shri Tsering Sangdup
Ms Avny Lavasa, IAS, DC/CEO, LAHDC Leh
Deputy Commissioner/Chief Executive Officer, LAHDC Leh Ms. Avny Lavasa, IAS