CEC and ECs

S. No. Name Designation/ Portfolio Photograph
1. Shri Jamyang Tsering Namgial Hon’ble Chairman/Chief Executive Councilor, LAHDC Leh

Shri J.T. Namgial, Hon'ble Chairman/CEC, LAHDC Leh

2. Shri. Gyal P. Wangyal Hon’ble Deputy Chairman with portfolio of Animal & Sheep Husbandry, Works, Youth Services & Sports, Power Development, LREDA and Employment. Shri Gyal P. Wangyal, Executive Councilor for PWD & Health
3. Shri Phunchok Stanzin

Hon’ble Executive Councilor for Agriculture, Horticulture, Command Area Development, Soil Conservation and Antiquities & Archives.

4. Shri Mumtaz Hussain Hon’ble Executive Councilor for Forest & Environment, Minority Affairs, Cooperative, Fisheries, DMG, Stationery & Printing, Parks & Gardens, Statistics & Evaluation and Wildlife. Shri Mumtaz Hussain, Hon'ble Executive Councilor for Animal & Sheep Husbandry
5. Shri Tsering Sangdup Hon’ble Executive Councilor for Health, Social Welfare & ICDS, ITI & Polytechnic, Cottage Industries, Handicraft, Handloom, FCS&CA, Labour and DIC. Shri Tsering Sangdup, Hon'ble Executive Councilor for Tourism and Education
6. Ms. Avny Lavasa, IAS Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC Leh Ms. Avny Lavasa, IAS, Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC Leh